Meeting of Constitutional Reform Committee

Co-chairs of the Constitutional Reform Committee (CRC), Minister of Legal and Constitutional Affairs, Hon. Marlene Malahoo Forte (second left) and Ambassador Rocky Meade (second right), are joined by Acting Permanent Secretary in the Ministry, Wayne O. Robertson (left) and Attorney General, Dr. Derrick Mckoy, at the first meeting of the newly appointed committee at the Office of the Prime Minister on Wednesday (March 22).

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: