Hanna among MPs sworn in

PNP Lisa Hanna
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Three Members of Parliament (MPs) were sworn in to the House of
Representatives today, following recount of votes cast on September 3 in three
Lisa Hanna, PNP, South East St Ann; Phillip Henriques, JLP, North West
Clarendon, and Daniel Lawrence, JLP, East Westmoreland, are the ones sworn
in today, Tuesday, September 29. Their swearing in completes the 63 Members
of the House elected in the September 3 Polls.
The swearing in took place at the Jamaica Conference Centre, Downtown
Kingston, where the Parliament is meeting. The meeting is taking place at the
Conference Centre because the Gordon House space would not allow for social
distancing and other COVID-19 protocols.

Send us your feedback, news items, community sports or events, real life stories, Dear McKoy, photos and/or videos to WhatsApp 1-876-353-1389 Or Email [email protected]

Great Ads Deal – Advertise With Us

The ultimate diary of confessions.: Volume 1 Book

Related Posts

Recent Posts

The ultimate diary of confessions.: Volume 1 Book